A Message

I have a situation in my life which is currently weighing heavily on my mind and instilling fear.  This morning I just couldn’t sleep( as usual) and I began to ask for Universal protection and Guidance from the Great Spirit(God/The Universe/Creator). As I closed my eyes I began to go into a bit of a meditation.  Black panther appeared.  I have not seen him for years. He initially revealed himself to me as my totem animal when I was searching for one. He was winding his way through the woods this morning and I felt as though he was telling me to be strong while I walk this path.  Once I had that feeling, he disappeared and a white dove parted the darkness.  There will be peace when my situation is over. There is nothing to fear.
 
D~
2 thoughts on “A Message

Feel free to leave a comment

