Seeing the card before you see it

Well, I’ve done over 30 one card readings for the ATA website now. Last month, the darndest thing happened.TWICE. I read the question, began shuffling and received the impression of a specific card in my mind. I continued to shuffle while focusing on the question, cut the cards, drew the card- and there it was! The card whos impression I got in my mind was the actual card I drew for the reading.

Today, something similar. I read the question, began shuffling, noticed a certain card on the bottom of the stack and thought  “that  card would be a pretty good answer to this question”.   I continued to shuffle while thinking of the question, cut the cards, drew a card, and there it was! The same card I had noticed on the bottom of the stack.

So which came first, the chicken or the egg? Did I see the card before I saw it, or did the card come out because I thought of it? Hmmmm…

Oh, The February TarotScopes are up on my website now. Anyone want to have a look? TarotScopes

 

D~

Feel free to leave a comment

