2015 Tarot update

It’s been a long time since I posted anything here so I’m just writing an update.  Tarot is still very much a part of my life. I even conducted a workshop called “An Introduction to Tarot”.  It was to help dispel myths and misconceptions about the Tarot and also to provide the basics to people who wanted to learn to read for themselves or others. I actually think I might enjoy teaching the Tarot more than doing readings.

I’m still a Volunteer Reader at the American Tarot Association’s Free Reading Network.  We give one card readings via email.

I still have my own Tarot Site.    I post a Free “TarotScope” there around the beginning of each month.  It’s just a fun little, short 2 card reading based on the Astrological Sun Signs for that month. People seem to like it so, check it out sometime if you’re interested. Also you can sign my guest book on the site if you want to let me know you were there.

Anyway, those who know me know I can talk Tarot all day and all night and never grow tired of it. If you have any questions about the Tarot in general, feel free to post them in the comments and we’ll have a running dialogue.

If you’d like a reading, please go to one of the links posted above.

A good resource for learning the Tarot or looking at images of cards is Aeclectic Tarot.

D~

Feel free to leave a comment

